close arrow-right twitter
School Logo

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Pattern 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021 
Re-open onFriday 3rd September 2021
School closes for October Half-TermThursday 21st October 2021
Re-open onMonday 1st November 2021
School closes for Christmas Friday 17th December 2021
  
SPRING TERM 2022 
Re-open onTuesday 4th January 2022
School closes for February Half-TermFriday 11th February 2022
Re-openMonday 21st February 2022
School closes for Easter Friday 1st April 2022
  
SUMMER TERM 2022 
Re-open on Tuesday 19th April 2022
School closes for May Half-TermFriday 27th May 2022
Re-open on Monday 6th June 2022
School closes for SummerTuesday 19th July 2022
  
INSET days: 
Wednesday 1st September 2021 
Thursday 2nd September 2021 
Friday 22nd October 2021 
  
Public Holidays: 
Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022 
Easter Monday – Monday 18th April 2022 
May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022 
Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd June 2022 
Jubilee Bank Holiday – Friday 3rd June 2022

2021-22 Term & Holiday Dates Download

Early Closure on 21st September 2021

School Term and Holiday Pattern 2022-2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Re-open on                                                                  Monday 5th September 2022

October Half-Term                                                     Thursday 20th October 2022

Re-open on                                                                  Monday 31st October 2022

School closes (Christmas) on                                      Friday 16th December 2022   

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Re-open on                                                                  Tuesday 3rd January 2023

February Half-Term                                                    Friday 10th February 2023

Re-open                                                                       Monday 20th February 2023

School closes (Easter) on                                            Friday 31st March 2023             

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Re-open on                                                                 Monday 17th April 2023

May Half-Term                                                           Friday 26th May 2023

Re-open on                                                                 Monday 5th June 2023

School closes (Summer)                                             Thursday 20th July 2023                     

 

INSET days: 

Thursday 1st September              

Friday 2nd September  

Friday 21st October

Friday 2nd December

       

Public Holidays:

Good Friday – Friday 7th April 2023

Easter Monday – Monday 10th April 2023

May Day – Monday 1st May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday -  Monday 29th May 2023

 

2022-23 Term & Holiday Dates Download

Top