close arrow-right twitter
School Logo

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Pattern 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020  
Re-open on Tuesday 3rd September 2020
School closes for October Half-Term Thursday 22nd October 2020
Re-open on Monday 2nd November 2020
School closes for Christmas 

Thursday 17th December 2020

Changed from Friday 18th December 2020

   
SPRING TERM 2021  
Re-open on Monday 4th January 2021
School closes for February Half-Term Friday 12th February 2021
Re-open Monday 22nd February 2021
School closes for Easter  Friday 26th March 2021
   
SUMMER TERM 2021  
Re-open on  Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
School closes for May Half-Term Friday 28th May 2021
Re-open on  Monday 7th June 2021
School closes for Summer Friday 16th July 2021
   
INSET days:  
Tuesday 1st September 2020  
Wednesday 2nd September 2020  
Friday 23rd October 2020  
   
Public Holidays:  
Good Friday – Friday 2nd April 2021  
Easter Monday – Monday 5th April 2021  
May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021  
Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 31st May 20021  


 

School Term and Holiday Pattern 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021  
Re-open on Friday 3rd September 2021
School closes for October Half-Term Thursday 21st October 2021
Re-open on Monday 1st November 2021
School closes for Christmas  Friday 17th December 2021
   
SPRING TERM 2022  
Re-open on Tuesday 4th January 2022
School closes for February Half-Term Friday 11th February 2022
Re-open Monday 21st February 2022
School closes for Easter  Friday 1st April 2022
   
SUMMER TERM 2022  
Re-open on  Tuesday 19th April 2022
School closes for May Half-Term Friday 27th May 2022
Re-open on  Monday 6th June 2022
School closes for Summer Wednesday 20th July 2022
   
INSET days:  
Wednesday 1st September 2021  
Thursday 2nd September 2021  
Friday 22nd October 2021  
   
Public Holidays:  
Good Friday – Friday 15th April 2022  
Easter Monday – Monday 18th April 2022  
May Day – Monday 2nd May 2022  
Spring Bank Holiday – Thursday 2nd June 2022  
Additional Bank Holiday – Friday 3rd June 2022
Top