close arrow-right twitter
School Logo

Contact Us

General Enquires

All Saints' Roman Catholic High School, a Voluntary Academy
Haslingden Road
Rawtenstall
Lancashire
BB4 6SJ

Switchboard: 01706 213 693

Email: office@allsaintshigh.lancs.sch.uk

 

Headteacher

Mr B McNally

Email: head@allsaintshigh.lancs.sch.uk

 

Attendance Officer (regarding pupil absences)

Mrs Sonya Doody

Telephone: 01706 233 707
Email: attendance@allsaintshigh.lancs.sch.uk
 

Cover Manager (regarding staff absences)

Mr D Pollard

Telephone: 01706 233 704

Email: d.pollard@allsaintshigh.lancs.sch.uk

 

Designated Safeguarding Officer (DSL)

Mr P Sexton

Email: safeguarding@allsaintshigh.lancs.sch.uk

 

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo)

Mrs K Haworth
Email: sendco@allsaintshigh.lancs.sch.uk

 

Chair Of Governors

Mr J Tomlinson

Email: chairofgovernors@allsaintshigh.lancs.sch.uk

 

Clerk to Governors

Email: clerk@allsaintshigh.lancs.sch.uk

 

 

 

Romero Catholic Academy Trust

Head Office:

Romero Catholic Academy Trust
St John the Baptist RC Primary, a Voluntary Academy
Thames Avenue
Burnley BB10 2PZ

Telephone: 01282 911093

Email: contact@romerocat.org


Company Information

Company Reference Number 11907285
Incorporation date 27.03.2019

Top