Skip to content ↓


Staff List

All Saints has a strong staff team who work closely together to provide for the needs of our pupils. Our work is very much a team effort, with each person lending their skills to teach and support the teaching, as well as offering a range of interests, which are shared with the pupils to provide a variety of extra-curricular activities.  All our teachers have a pastoral responsibility and work as tutors in year teams to ensure that all pupils are known and cared for individually.  Our current staff, with their main areas of responsibility, include:

Senior Leadership Team    
Mrs F Lord Headteacher  
Mr D Swarbrick Deputy Headteacher  
Mr J Hunt Assistant Headteacher / English  
Miss H Laverty Assistant Headteacher / DSL Child Protection / PE  
Mrs K Hodson Operations Manager  
Teaching Staff    
Mrs N Whillance CL MFL  
Mr T Briggs CL Science  
Mrs L Kershaw CL Humanities   
Mr A Sidlow CL Religious Studies   
Mr M Wilkinson CL Mathematics  
Mrs K Broderick English   
Miss R Lay Mathematics  
Miss L Padwell CL Creative Arts & PHSE / Music & Media  
Mr T O'Sullivan Mathematics, Business & Computing  
Miss C Hill Physical Education  
Mr S Panaro CL Computing / Careers  
Mrs K Kight CL Art & Technology  
Mr M Parkes CL Physical Education  
Mr A Crapnell Design & Technology  
Miss B Campbell Science  
Mr A Scott Mathematics  
Mrs A Hindley CL English  
Miss S Kenwright Religious Studies  
Mrs A Khan Science  
Miss R Connearn Food Technology  
Mrs T Keeble English  
Mr C Farley Humanities / Pastoral Leader Year 8  
Miss A Schofield English  
Miss E Kelly Science  
Mr S Corrigan Humanties  
Mrs K Haworth SENDCo  
Support Staff    
Mrs G Halshaw Attendance Office  
Mrs E Stevenson SIMS Data Manager  
Mrs A Lord Business Support Officer - Finance  
Mrs B Thompson Business Support Officer - HR  
Ms M Murphy Receptionist and Reprographics Officer   
Mrs S Miles Science Technician  
Mr G Senior Network Manager  
Mr B Trickett Site Supervisor  
Mrs A Niven Catering Manager  
Miss E Jones Assistant Catering Manager  
Mrs F Lyon EC Manager  
Mrs R Begum TA  
Mrs S Barlow Pastoral Leader Year 7 / Deputy DSL Child Protection  
Mrs S Groom Headteacher's PA  
Ms S A Hargreaves HLTA  
Ms L Richardson TA  
Ms L Weir Welfare and Family Support Officer  
Mrs C Bennett Librarian  
Mr D Pollard Data, Exams & Cover Manager  
Ms M Thompson Catering Assistant  
Ms F Morgan Pastoral Leader Year 9  
Mrs V Robinshaw Pastoral Leader Year 10  
Mrs L Starkie Pastoral Leader Year 11 / Deputy DSL Child Protection   
Miss A White Cover Supervisor  
Mrs T Coates Cover Supervisor  
Miss M Dyson Catering Assistant / Cleaning Manager  
Mr J Grcar Senior Site Supervisor  
Mrs A Taylor Food Technology Technician  
Mrs S Lucking Cleaner  
Miss K Mills Catering Assistant